The Official Website of Five Town Football
Home Page


We welcome you to the home of
Five Town Football and the Jammers.
We invite you to visit often for breaking news and information on preparations for our
ninth season of youth football.
If it’s football in Camden, Rockport, Appleton, Hope and Lincolnville you’ll find it here.
And be sure to visit and like us at Facebook.

 Go Jammers!

Five Town Football is excited to announce Flag football sessions for boys and girls in grades K thru 8. 

K-2 sessions run for six weeks, starting on February 24th and ending on March 31st. The cost of the program is $20 per player. These are being held at CRES, from 6-7PM.

For boys and girls in grades 3 through 8 sessions will be held at the newly opened
PITCH indoor sports facility in Warren on Monday evenings.

Grades 3 through 5 will play from 6 p.m. until 7 p.m.

Grades 6 through 8 will play from 7 p.m. until 8 p.m. 

The sessions run for six weeks, starting on February 23rd and ending on March 30th. The cost of the program is $50 per player.

Our non-contact flag football program focuses on teaching the fundamentals of the sport, teamwork, sportsmanship, and most importantly - fun! The sessions include a portion of time devoted to developing specific football skills, followed by a flag football game, all in a low-pressure setting.
You can register for the program by clicking on this link. If you have any questions call Kenny Johndro at 230-4151 or Joe Russillo at 975-1224. Space is limited, so register now!


Five Town Football is delighted to pass along congratulations to Thad Chilton on his being named the new Head Coach of the Camden Hills Regional High School Football program. Thad is a founding member of FTF, and his tremendous amount of effort towards both the youth and high school programs over the years is a big part of why we’re successful. We’re thrilled to have him lead our football team, excited to work with him to strengthen both programs, and looking forward to seeing the CHRHS football team on the field this fall.


Image result for Thad Chilton

Five Town Communities That Care awards Five Town Football its organization award.

Details »

Visit the FTF Jammers on

Visit the CHRHS Jammers on Facebook

Do you know what CLYNK is? CLYNK is a Maine recycling company with a unique and innovative bottle redemption system offered exclusively in Hannaford supermarkets in Maine. From root beers to back to school gear… CLYNK makes it easy to donate to your local school or community organization. So far, FTF's has recycled @4,419 bottles, amounting to $236.45 for FTF. For more information, please visit

Five Town Football is partnering with Five Town Communities That Care. The mission of Five Town Communities That Care is to promote healthy youth development and to prevent problem adolescent behaviors such as substance abuse, suicide, violence, delinquency, school drop-out, and teen pregnancy. We also seek to foster increased collaboration and cooperation in communities in order to best serve the needs of their youth. Please visit their site at

Get Your Embroidered FTF Gear Here!

Click on the link below to review the team wear available for embroidering with FTF logos.

Click here for the sell sheet for 2014